Contact us

Address

Sonstorps Mekaniska
Sörskatevägen 52
SE-610 12 Hällestad
Sweden

Phone +46 122-505 00
info@sonstorpsmekaniska.se

Kontaktpersoner

patrick-sandberg

Patrick Sandberg
CEO/Production
Phone 0122-506 31
Mobil 070-717 07 63
E-mail patrick@sonstorpsmekaniska.se

mikael-abrahamsson

Mikael Abrahamsson
Sales/Marketing
Phone 0122-506 33
Mobil 070-567 16 82
E-mail mikael@sonstorpsmekaniska.se

tom-vastesson

Tom Vastesson
Order perparation
Phone 0122-506 85
Mobil 073-717 07 81
E-mail tom@sonstorpsmekaniska.se

patrik-olofsson

Patrik Olofsson

Phone 0122-506 43
Mobil 0730-93 88 62
E-mail patrik.olofsson@sonstorpsmekaniska.se

annika-svensson

Annika Svensson
Administration, documentation
Phone 0122-506 54
Mobil 073-999 37 24
E-mail annika@sonstorpsmekaniska.se

lise-lotte-sandberg

Lise-Lotte Sandberg
Administration, orders, customer invoices
Phone 0122-506 70
Mobil 070-200 19 30
E-mail lise-lotte.sandberg@sonstorpsmekaniska.se

Andreas Petersson
Documentation, Robot, IT
Phone 0122-506 50
Mobil 073-080 22 15
E-mail andreas@sonstorpsmekaniska.se

Peter Abrahamsson
Projects
Phone 0122-506 29
Mobil 070-647 06 37
E-mail peter.abrahamsson@sonstorpsmekaniska.se

Mattias Karlsson
Welding controller, IWS
Phone 0122-506 48
Mobil 073-093 88 64
E-mail mattias.karlsson@sonstorpsmekaniska.se

How to find us