Contact us

Address

Sonstorps Mekaniska
Sörskatevägen 52
SE-610 12 Hällestad
Sweden

Phone +46 122-505 00
Fax +46 122-505 86
info@sonstorpsmekaniska.se

Kontaktpersoner

patrick-sandberg

Patrick Sandberg
VD/Produktion
Phone 0122-506 31
Mobil 070-717 07 63
E-post patrick@sonstorpsmekaniska.se

mikael-abrahamsson

Mikael Abrahamsson
Försäljning/Marknadsföring
Phone 0122-506 33
Mobil 070-567 16 82
E-post mikael@sonstorpsmekaniska.se

tom-vastesson

Tom Vastesson
Beredning
Phone 0122-506 85
Mobil 073-717 07 81
E-post tom@sonstorpsmekaniska.se

patrik-olofsson

Patrik Olofsson

Phone 0122-506 43
Mobil 0730-93 88 62
E-post patrik.olofsson@sonstorpsmekaniska.se

annika-svensson

Annika Svensson
Administration, dokumentation
Phone 0122-506 54
Mobil 073-999 37 24
E-post annika@sonstorpsmekaniska.se

lise-lotte-sandberg

Lise-Lotte Sandberg
Administration, orders, customer invoices
Phone 0122-506 70
Mobil 070-200 19 30
E-post lise-lotte.sandberg@sonstorpsmekaniska.se

How to find us