Kontakta oss

Adress

Sonstorps Mekaniska
Sörskatevägen 52
610 12 Hällestad

Telefon: 0122-505 00
Fax: 0122-505 86
info@sonstorpsmekaniska.se

Kontaktpersoner

patrick-sandberg

Patrick Sandberg
VD/Produktion
Telefon 0122-506 31
Mobil 070-717 07 63
E-post patrick@sonstorpsmekaniska.se

mikael-abrahamsson

Mikael Abrahamsson
Försäljning/Marknadsföring
Telefon 0122-506 33
Mobil 070-567 16 82
E-post mikael@sonstorpsmekaniska.se

tom-vastesson

Tom Vastesson
Beredning
Telefon 0122-506 85
Mobil 073-717 07 81
E-post tom@sonstorpsmekaniska.se

patrik-olofsson

Patrik Olofsson

Telefon 0122-506 43
Mobil 0730-93 88 62
E-post patrik.olofsson@sonstorpsmekaniska.se

annika-svensson

Annika Svensson
Administration, dokumentation
Telefon 0122-506 54
Mobil 073-999 37 24
E-post annika@sonstorpsmekaniska.se

lise-lotte-sandberg

Lise-Lotte Sandberg
Administration, order, kundfakturor
Telefon 0122-506 70
Mobil 070-200 19 30
E-post lise-lotte.sandberg@sonstorpsmekaniska.se

Hitta till oss